Weekly Wednesday Bundle
Weekly Wednesday Bundle
Weekly Wednesday Bundle
Weekly Wednesday Bundle
Weekly Wednesday Bundle
Weekly Wednesday Bundle
Weekly Wednesday Bundle
Weekly Wednesday Bundle
Weekly Wednesday Bundle
Weekly Wednesday Bundle

Weekly Wednesday Bundle

Regular price $69.00 Save $-69.00
/

Only -1 items in stock!

Grab our Weekly Wednesday Bundle at a significant savings of 50% off.  A new bundle is announced each week on Wednesday.  This weeks bundle is a $138 Retail Value and your bundle price is $69.  It's like BUY ONE GET ONE FREE!

Bundle price good Wednesday every week at 2 pm PT/3 pm MT/4 pm CT/5 pm EST through the following Tuesday at 9 pm PT/10 pm MT/11:00 pm CT/11:59 pm EST

You may also purchase the bundle items individually at 25% off.  

To see videos highlighting our bundles with great styling suggestions and tips, visit us online at Facebook or Instagram

Machine wash, delicate.
Tumble dry low.