Wednesday Bundle - Buy any Lauren (Pink, Topaz or Black) and receive a FREE Taylor (Pink or Denim)
Wednesday Bundle - Buy any Lauren (Pink, Topaz or Black) and receive a FREE Taylor (Pink or Denim)
Wednesday Bundle - Buy any Lauren (Pink, Topaz or Black) and receive a FREE Taylor (Pink or Denim)
Wednesday Bundle - Buy any Lauren (Pink, Topaz or Black) and receive a FREE Taylor (Pink or Denim)
Wednesday Bundle - Buy any Lauren (Pink, Topaz or Black) and receive a FREE Taylor (Pink or Denim)
Wednesday Bundle - Buy any Lauren (Pink, Topaz or Black) and receive a FREE Taylor (Pink or Denim)
Wednesday Bundle - Buy any Lauren (Pink, Topaz or Black) and receive a FREE Taylor (Pink or Denim)
Wednesday Bundle - Buy any Lauren (Pink, Topaz or Black) and receive a FREE Taylor (Pink or Denim)
Wednesday Bundle - Buy any Lauren (Pink, Topaz or Black) and receive a FREE Taylor (Pink or Denim)
Wednesday Bundle - Buy any Lauren (Pink, Topaz or Black) and receive a FREE Taylor (Pink or Denim)

Wednesday Bundle - Buy any Lauren (Pink, Topaz or Black) and receive a FREE Taylor (Pink or Denim)

Regular price $81.00 Save $-81.00
/

Only 0 items in stock!

Grab our Weekly Wednesday Bundle at a significant savings. A new bundle is announced every Wednesday.  This weeks bundle is a $162 Retail Value and your bundle price is $81.  It's Buy 1 Get 1 Free!  Plus spend another $19 to get FREE shipping and qualify for ANY additional item for 50% off. 

Bundle price good Wednesday through the next Tuesday. Starting at 2 pm PT/3 pm MT/4 pm CT/5 pm EST through the next Tuesday at 9 pm PT/10 pm MT/11:00 pm CT/11:59 pm EST


To see videos highlighting our bundles with great styling suggestions and tips, visit us online at Facebook or Instagram

You may also like