Weekly Wednesday Bundle
Weekly Wednesday Bundle
Weekly Wednesday Bundle
Weekly Wednesday Bundle
Weekly Wednesday Bundle
Weekly Wednesday Bundle
Weekly Wednesday Bundle
Weekly Wednesday Bundle
Weekly Wednesday Bundle
Weekly Wednesday Bundle

Weekly Wednesday Bundle

Regular price $207.00 Sale price $103.00 Save $104.00
/

Only 10 items in stock!

Grab our Weekly Wednesday Bundle at a significant savings of 50% off.  A new bundle is announced each week on Wednesdy.  This weeks bundle is a $207 Retail Value and your bundle price is $103 with free shipping. PLUS get ANY additional item at 50% off with bundle purchase.  Choose this item under the Redeem 50% Off tab.

Bundle price good Wednesday every week at 2 pm PT/3 pm MT/4 pm CT/5 pm EST through the following Tuesday at 9 pm PT/10 pm MT/11:00 pm CT/11:59 pm EST

You may also purchase the bundle items individually at 25% off

To see videos highlighting our bundles with great styling suggestions and tips, visit us online at Facebook or Instagram

Machine wash, delicate.
Tumble dry low.